Crown Resorts Foundation, Packer Family Foundation, Australia Council for the Arts, NSW Government through Arts NSW, Sydney Community Foundation, and Western Sydney University Writing & Society Research Centre.


Thanks to

Susie Carlton, Janine Collins, Jill Colvin, Sarah Miller, Bec Noonan, Martin Portus and many other generous individuals whose donations made the film possible.


2015 Presentation supporterS

Auburn City Council, Bankstown City Council, Blacktown City Council, Fairfield City Council, Liverpool City Council, and Parramatta City Council.